Qarfen - Disc Priest - Raider Application [Withdrawn]

Apply to Fifth Sin here. Make sure to READ THE STICKIES/ANNOUNCEMENTS at the top before applying!

Qarfen
Class: Priest

Qarfen - Disc Priest - Raider Application [Withdrawn]

Postby Qarfen » 12 Dec 2019, 03:30

Personal Info
Real Name (Optional): Terry

Character Info
In-Game Name: Qarfen
Primary Talent Spec: Discipline
Secondary(off)Specs: Shadow (I am not good at Shadow and prefer not to play it on progression)
What made you choose these specs for raiding?: I have been a healer for over 10 years! Discipline has been extremely strong for several tiers and I made the switch from Resto Druid in Antorus, to Disc for Argus progression, because of how strong it was.
What made you gear/gem/enchant like you have?: I follow the advice from Warcraft Priests, Focussed Will, and my own personal playstyle preferences. I like to play with a lot of haste.
Would you be willing to respec to the guilds needs?: As I mentioned, I am not particularly good at Shadow but am happy to play it occasionally on farm content if required. Holy I have almost no experience with but would be happy to try it.
Your Current Artifact neck lvl: 67
Link to current armory profile: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/chara ... nor/Qarfen
Link to relevant logs:
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/ ... Discipline
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/ ... metric=hps

Guild and Raid Info
Previous Guilds: Weekend Warriors, Team Cobra
How long were you in your previous guilds? WW I was in for approximately 6 months, Team Cobra since Feb 2018.
Why did you leave your previous guilds?: I left WW because of the toxic atmosphere and disagreements with the direction of the guild and the way the raid team was run - and to start my own guild, Team Cobra.
Do you know anyone in the Fifth Sin?: I know Firefunk from my time in Weekend Warriors.